New Scans for Mario & Luigi: Paper Jam Revealed Along With New Details

mlpjslide6

New scans and details for Mario & Luigi: Paper Jam have been revealed! Provided by the Japanese gaming publication Famitsu, these scans have shown new and official artwork for the game, including a toadette. There appears to be a world map which includes Peach’s Castle, a grassland world, a forest world, an ice world, a desert world, a tropical world, and Bowser’s Castle. You can check out the full scans below:

mlpjscan6

mlpjmap

Mario & Luigi: Paper Jam is set to release in Japan on December 3, 2015.

Source: Mario Party Legacy

please spread the word and share this article

2 thoughts on “New Scans for Mario & Luigi: Paper Jam Revealed Along With New Details

  1. Hi, I do believe this is an excellent web site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will return yet again since i have book-marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very very much!!!! It’s because of God and Jesus that I’ve found the courage to start this website! I feel that Jesus is the greatest way to change, which leads to being free and having money to take care of yourself and your family. And thanks for the offer but I don’t want to become rich, just in a position to able make enough to afford a home and support my family and I, also so it can be easier for me to enter the kingdom of heaven. And I will absolutely do my best in guiding other people. Thank you so much Muoi, and may God bless you, and us all!

      Like

Leave a Reply

