Street Fighter V Beta Official Schedule Released

street_fighter_5_ken-14

Capcom has released information about the official schedule for the second Street Fighter V beta (hopefully, it’ll be much better than the first), which will begin October 21st for Playstation 4 users, and October 23rd for PC users.

Here’s the full information about the schedule below:

October 21

  • 18:00 PST (10.22 at 02:00 BST / 10:00 JST) – The second Street Fighter V beta begins for PS4 users. Characters available: Ken, Necalli, Vega, R. Mika.

October 22

  • 14:00 PST (22:00 BST / 10.23 at 06:00 JST) – Servers down for scheduled maintenance for 12 hours.

October 23

  • 02:00 PST (10:00 at BST / 18:00 JST) – Servers back online. Rashid unlocked.
  • 09:00 PST (17:00 BST / 10.24 at 01:00 JST) – The second Street Fighter V beta begins for both PC and PS4 users (cross-platform play).
  • 17:00 PST (10.24 at 01:00 BST / 09:00 JST) – Karin unlocked.

October 24

  • 04:00 PST (12:00 BST / 20:00 JST) – Servers down for scheduled maintenance for 10 hours.
  • 14:00 PST (22:00 BST / 10.25 at 06:00 JST) – Servers back online.
  • 16:00 PST (10.26 at 0:00 BST / 08:00 JST) – Beta 2 concludes.

Street Fighter V is scheduled to be released in spring 2016 for Playstation 4 and PC.

Source: Capcom-Unity

please spread the word and share this article

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s