The Neo Sploosh-o-matic Is Heading To Splatoon Tonight

splatoon

Nintendo of America’s Twitter account has posted a preview of the new Neo Sploosh-o-matic weapon, which is coming to Splatoon either tonight or tomorrow morning depending on your time zone.

The Neo Sploosh-o-matic has a fire rate of 75 out of 100, and damage rate of 55 out of 100. Additionally, it has the Point Sensor as a sub weapon and the Kraken as a special weapon.

The new weapon will be arriving at 6 PM PT, 9 PM ET and 2 AM GMT.

Check out the tweet below:

Source: Nintendo of America Twitter

Please spread the word and share this article. Stay safe, and God bless!

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s