Happy #GivingTuesday!!

Giving-Tuesday-CIE-large-jpg

What’s going on everybodaaaayyyyyy!!! Today’s the day babyyy! It’s the day that thousands of individuals come together for ‪#‎GivingTuesday‬, a global day dedicated to spreading love and kindness by giving back. By supporting Taisen’s News today, you’ll be making a huge impact  on my mission of spreading information on video games, health, real news, and so much more!

I ask my supporters to come together on this day to promote my mission of spreading information on video games, health, real news, and so much more!

YOU can support Taisen’s News by making a donation, spreading the word on social media using the hashtags #TaisensNews and #GivingTuesday, or by passing along this page to friends and colleagues!

Please click on the button below to donate!

Donate Button with Credit Cards

P.S. I want to thank all of you guys and gals so so much for everything from reading these articles, to liking them, sharing, reblogging, and following my blog. I never thought that I would be able to do something like this, but God has given me the courage to do this from the beginning, until now, and here I am with more than 70 blog posts since I started . With God all things are possible, so I thank the lord so much for this.  And I thank you guys and gals so much as well so much for taking the time to look at these posts, and I hope and pray that it continues. Nevertheless, stay safe everyone, and may God bless you, and us all!

thank-you-clothesline-752x483

Please spread the word and share this article. Stay safe, and God bless!

Leave a Reply

