Super Smash Bros. Final Video Presentation Coming Next Tuesday December 15th, 2015

SSB-Final-Vid-Presentation_12-09-15

Smash fans get ready! The final video presentation dedicated to Super Smash Bros. for Wii U and for Nintendo 3DS will be hosted by director Masahiro Sakurai on December 15 at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 p.m. GMT, Nintendo announced.

During the worldwide broadcast, Sakurai will provide details on recently announced Final Fantasy 7 playable character Cloud Strife, and more.

If you want to be able to watch the broadcast live (next Tuesday), you can do so by following these links:

North American Broadcast

European Broadcast

Japanese Broadcast

Check out the tweet by Nintendo of America below:

Please spread the word and share this article. Stay safe, and God bless!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s