Justin Bieber Tells Fans Idol Worship Is Dangerous

reuters-Justin-Bieber-Brit-awards
Justin Bieber is not God, and he will disappoint you every time, the pop superstar told Mirror in a new interview.”I would really suggest to people, ‘Don’t put your faith in me.’ Because I’m gonna disappoint you every time.

“Yeah. It’s scary. But I want them to know that I’m not going to be able to solve their problems… I’m not that higher power,” Bieber told the site.

“I’ll never be. I’m not perfect. I’ve made so many mistakes. I just want to get to a place where… I just want people to know humans aren’t meant to be worshipped. We’re just not. So when a human is being worshipped, this is dangerous. ‘Cause it does nothing but give you pride.”

The comments come after Bieber’s spiritual turnaround as he refocuses on God in his life.

For his birthday last week, Bieber’s mother, Pattie Mallette, tweeted that her birthday prayer was that the Lord would encounter her son.

And last month, Bieber told GQ he would be a “terrible, terrible person” without God. 

“I feel like that’s why I have a relationship with Him, because I need it. … Like, when I’m by myself and I feel like I have nothing to lean on? Terrible. Terrible person,” Bieber told the magazine.

“If I was doing this on my own, I would constantly be doing things that are, I mean, I still am doing things that are stupid, but. … It just gives me some sort of hope and something to grasp onto, and a feeling of security, and a feeling of being wanted, and a feeling of being desired, and I feel like we can only get so much of that from a human,” he said.

Read more at Charismanews

Here’s my advice to Justin:

Justin my friend, I think that it’s great that you are telling and warning your fans not to worship you or any human in general as it is dangerous and prideful, and to worship God. Here is just one example of what the Lord GOD did to the king of Tyre who said he was a god, as it is written (and this is for anyone who say that they are a god, or wants to be worshiped as a god):

Ezekiel 28:1

Prophecy against the King of Tyre
1The word of the LORD came again to me, saying, 2“Son of man, say to the leader of Tyre, ‘Thus says the Lord GOD, “Because your heart is lifted up And you have said, ‘I am a god, I sit in the seat of gods In the heart of the seas’; Yet you are a man and not God, Although you make your heart like the heart of God–3Behold, you are wiser than Daniel; There is no secret that is a match for you. 4“By your wisdom and understanding You have acquired riches for yourself And have acquired gold and silver for your treasuries. 5“By your great wisdom, by your trade You have increased your riches And your heart is lifted up because of your riches–6Therefore thus says the Lord GOD, ‘Because you have made your heart Like the heart of God, 7Therefore, behold, I will bring strangers upon you, The most ruthless of the nations. And they will draw their swords Against the beauty of your wisdom And defile your splendor.8‘They will bring you down to the pit, And you will die the death of those who are slain In the heart of the seas.9‘Will you still say, “I am a god,” In the presence of your slayer, Though you are a man and not God, In the hands of those who wound you?10‘You will die the death of the uncircumcised By the hand of strangers, For I have spoken!’ declares the Lord GOD!”‘”

Here’s another example, and this is the New Testament by the way:

Acts 12:22-24:

The Death of Herod
22The people kept crying out, “The voice of a god and not of a man!” 23And immediately an angel of the Lord struck him because he did not give God the glory, and he was eaten by worms and died. 24But the word of the Lord continued to grow and to be multiplied.…

What I want to say to you is that if you are truly born again, then you have to get out of that satanic music industry where your managers, producers, etc. are forcing you to promote and push secular music to your fans which are ungodly. I can see that you look sad, and depressed, as if you don’t want to do this anymore.

Truly lean on God, and pray to God in your mind to get you out of the situation that you are in. If possible, distance yourself from those who are continuing to influence to be worldly(drink, have sex with many women, smoke, etc.) Drop the fame, fortune, and all of this worldly possession to truly come to Jesus Christ. With men this is impossible, but with God, all things are possible. As it is written:

Matthew 19:25-30:

The Rich Young Man
25When the disciples heard this, they were very astonished and said, “Then who can be saved?” 26And looking at them Jesus said to them, “With people this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.” 27Then Peter said to Him, “Behold, we have left everything and followed You; what then will there be for us?”28And Jesus said to them, “Truly I say to you, that you who have followed Me, in the regeneration when the Son of Man will sit on His glorious throne, you also shall sit upon twelve thrones, judging the twelve tribes of Israel.29“And everyone who has left houses or brothers or sisters or father or mother or children or farms for My name’s sake, will receive many times as much, and will inherit eternal life.30“But many who are first will be last; and the last, first.

And continue to remember that whatever your going through good or bad Bieber and to anyone in the world, the Lord is with you. As it is written:

Isaiah 41:8-10:

God’s Help to Israel
8“But you, Israel, My servant, Jacob whom I have chosen, Descendant of Abraham My friend, 9You whom I have taken from the ends of the earth, And called from its remotest parts And said to you, ‘You are My servant, I have chosen you and not rejected you. 10‘Do not fear, for I am with you; Do not anxiously look about you, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, surely I will help you, Surely I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.’…

I absolutely will be praying for you Bieber, and others who are dealing and struggling with heavy situations in their lives:)

Source: CharismaNews.com

Please spread the word and share this article. Nevertheless, stay safe everyone (you too Justin Bieber), and God bless!

Leave a Reply

