People of God I Had a Dream, I Think God Is Sending A Message Through Me To Tell All That Jesus Is Returning Soon

dream1

Hi everyone! I don’t do this, but I think God wants me to tell this dream to send a message to all that Jesus is really returning soon, as well as all the events that must happen before he returns (read the revelation of Jesus Christ please).

I had a dream where I saw the heavens opening up, and the clouds were forming like a circular motion, and a beam that sorta had the color of fire coming down from the sky, and there was a shadowy figure standing either in front of the beam or inside the beam. As I looked at the figure, I thought to myself is this Jesus, and I told my mother and said mom look! And then, out of that beam came out an angel that had a blue appearance, and wings came out the angel’s back.

I can’t really remember after this, so when I woke up I went back to look at scripture and this seriously reminded me of this, please take a look:

Revelation 14:6-8:

The Three Angels and Babylon’s Fall
6And I saw another angel flying in midheaven, having an eternal gospel to preach to those who live on the earth, and to every nation and tribe and tongue and people; 7and he said with a loud voice, “Fear God, and give Him glory, because the hour of His judgment has come; worship Him who made the heaven and the earth and sea and springs of waters.” 8And another angel, a second one, followed, saying, “Fallen, fallen is Babylon the great, she who has made all the nations drink of the wine of the passion of her immorality.”…

You know, the funny thing is, before I looked up scripture, I thought to myself maybe God is not only telling me that Jesus IS returning soon as well as all the events that must happen before he returns, but he is also telling me not to be sexually immoral. As I now look at the scripture, I absolutely believe 100% without a doubt that God was telling me exactly this. As they say, the Lord does have sense of humor (lol), but he is very serious too please don’t make any mistakes about that.

Also, I know that there are those that will say how do I know that God sent me a dream or a message, and who am I for God to do this. And you are correct, am I no one, and I wasn’t sure if this was a real message either, so I looked through scripture just to make sure. And I think that this scripture also confirms this dream, as it is written:

Acts 2:17-22:

Peter Preaches to the Crowd
17‘AND IT SHALL BE IN THE LAST DAYS,’ God says, ‘THAT I WILL POUR FORTH OF MY SPIRIT ON ALL MANKIND; AND YOUR SONS AND YOUR DAUGHTERS SHALL PROPHESY, AND YOUR YOUNG MEN SHALL SEE VISIONS, AND YOUR OLD MEN SHALL DREAM DREAMS; 18EVEN ON MY BONDSLAVES, BOTH MEN AND WOMEN, I WILL IN THOSE DAYS POUR FORTH OF MY SPIRIT And they shall prophesy. 19‘AND I WILL GRANT WONDERS IN THE SKY ABOVE AND SIGNS ON THE EARTH BELOW, BLOOD, AND FIRE, AND VAPOR OF SMOKE.20‘THE SUN WILL BE TURNED INTO DARKNESS AND THE MOON INTO BLOOD, BEFORE THE GREAT AND GLORIOUS DAY OF THE LORD SHALL COME.21‘AND IT SHALL BE THAT EVERYONE WHO CALLS ON THE NAME OF THE LORD WILL BE SAVED.’22“Men of Israel, listen to these words: Jesus the Nazarene, a man attested to you by God with miracles and wonders and signs which God performed through Him in your midst, just as you yourselves know–…

And I also think there will be an eclipse today where the sun will turn into darkness, so I think that God himself is giving people signs and wonders as well so they can repent for their sins and turn back to him.

This also reminds me of the sixth seal of the revelation of Jesus Christ, and maybe a sign that he is not only breaking the sixth seal, but also is moving forward with everything that is supposed to happen after he breaks the sixth seal, as it is written:

Revelation 6:12-17:

The Sixth Seal: Terror
12I looked when He broke the sixth seal, and there was a great earthquake; and the sun became black as sackcloth made of hair, and the whole moon became like blood; 13and the stars of the sky fell to the earth, as a fig tree casts its unripe figs when shaken by a great wind. 14The sky was split apart like a scroll when it is rolled up, and every mountain and island were moved out of their places.15Then the kings of the earth and the great men and the commanders and the rich and the strong and every slave and free man hid themselves in the caves and among the rocks of the mountains; 16and they said to the mountains and to the rocks, “Fall on us and hide us from the presence of Him who sits on the throne, and from the wrath of the Lamb; 17for the great day of their wrath has come, and who is able to stand?”

So I urge anyone to please please please repent for your sins, ask God to forgive you of your sins, believe that Jesus died for your sins to be saved, and be on his side for what’s to come. Also, for believers to continue to have faith no matter what :). Nevertheless, stay safe everyone, and God bless!

Please spread the word and share this article. Nevertheless, stay safe everyone, and God bless!

P.S. Everyone, I just found an image that looked exactly how the clouds looked in a circular motion, but only in my dream they looked more bright as if all of this was occurring in the day, and not in the night. Here is the image below (I think I am getting excited about this 🙂 ) :

db58ce2219131fe622afd0c6fab77206

Get ready everyone, because the Lord Jesus is returning soon! Praise the Lord in Jesus name, Amen! Nevertheless, stay safe everyone, and God bless!

 

One thought on “People of God I Had a Dream, I Think God Is Sending A Message Through Me To Tell All That Jesus Is Returning Soon

Leave a Reply

