Radiohead – Burn The Witch Reaction What The Heck! Exposed! (GoatHead/Mask=Baphomet, XXX=666)

radiohead thumbnail

 

This is my reaction video to the Radiohead – Burn The Witch music video. As in my reaction video to J. R. R. Tolkien vs George R. R. Martin. Epic Rap Battles of History, I can see that this music video also deals with occult and satanic stuff, especially with the goat heads or mask which symbolize baphomet, and the xxx symbol which represents 666.

 

 

Here is the link where I found more information on the xxx symbols and baphomet: http://illuminatiwatcher.com/decoding-illuminati-symbolism-mark-beast-x/

Here is the link to my J. R. R. Tolkien vs George R. R. Martin. Epic Rap Battles of History. Reaction video below:

Here is the link to the actual video below:

Here is the link to my eye symbols and hand signs video below:

Here is the link to my X-Men: Apocalypse Final Trailer Reaction video below:

Here is the link to my God Is A Boob Man SNL Reaction (The Blasphemy Continues!!!) video:

Source: IlluminatiWatcher

Please spread the word and share this article. Nevertheless, stay safe everyone, and God bless!

Leave a Reply

