I Have NO BROTHERS AND SISTERS AND FAMILY IN CHRIST!! YOU PEOPLE ARE NOT MY PEOPLE!!

Recently I posted a blog stating that I did not know if God is good anymore, and unfortunately I still do feel this way. To my surprise, there have been no words of encouragement, advice, suggestions nor uplifting by those who are supposed to be people of God and of Jesus Christ. Funny thing is, the person who did comment and respond to me was a devil worshipper, a freaking devil worshipper. You know what, I think I am done. You people are NOT MY PEOPLE! you people are NOT my BROTHERS AND SISTERS!! You people are NOT MY FAMILY AT ALL WHATSOEVER!! If this is supposed to be people of God and of Jesus Christ, and they do not give any advice, suggestions, words of encouragement whatsoever, no uplifting whatsoever, and you follow my blog as well so you see my posts, and can provide a comment as well, then in all honesty, I do not want to be apart of you people at all.

I don’t even want to sugar code this anymore. FUCK YA! FUCK ALL OF YA!! YA AIN’T SHIT!!

Maybe that devil worshipper is right about what he said. Forget you guys and gals, I’ll deal with this myself. And you can unfollow me all you want and like, I couldn’t care less. I’m done.

2 thoughts on “I Have NO BROTHERS AND SISTERS AND FAMILY IN CHRIST!! YOU PEOPLE ARE NOT MY PEOPLE!!

  1. Hi, I don’t know you, I don’t follow your blog and i never do this, I just happened to stumble across your blog. Something just leads me to respond to this. First of all i’m sorry that you don’t feel connected to christian’s and that they haven’t reached out to you. I’m not religious, but i have a deep relationship with God. it makes me sad that the church doesn’t step out in love like we’re called and commissioned to do. I don’t know what it is that your going through but i know that God is faithful and where Man tends to fail God will always be there to pick up the pieces. No one is perfect we all fall short. I don’t think you should turn from God because of what people have done to you. God works in mysterious ways and all things work together for the good of those who love Christ. I’ve been hurt and heart broken more times than i could count but God is always faithful to bring me through the storm. Life is full of seasons and ups and downs. I think its vital to find a place where people can gather around you and encourage you. find a good bible based church. I know most of the time people in church are the problem but most of the time its because they dont take the love and support they are supposed to have towards other outside of the church walls. Get inside the walls get encouraged and bring a change to the people and move to take love outside the doors like we have been called to do. It doesn’t take a lot to turn away from God, but it takes a whole lot to be a change and make a difference in people. I don’t mean to press any buttons or be annoying by this reply but i just felt led to say something. God Bless, i’m praying you will get through whatever it is God is showing you, and that you will see who God is bringing around you to sow into your life.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi, thank you so much for commenting and providing these words of encouragement. Most definitely it must have been the Lord that lead you to respond to this as he knows what I’m going through, and needed to hear this :). And you’re not pressing any buttons or be annoying at all, and thank you for praying for me :). Nevertheless, thank you, stay safe, and absolutely absolutely God bless.

      Like

Leave a Reply

