The Legend of Zelda Series Producer Eiji Aonuma Says “Miyamoto Is God”

The-Legend-of-Zelda-Wii-U-Gameplay-BagoGames-e1417907881829

In a recent interview with Wired.com, The Legend of Zelda series producer Eiji Aonuma discussed the effects of Shigeru Miyamoto taking a step back from The Legend of Zelda: Breath of The Wild. Miyamoto gave his input two years ago, but since then, he stopped.

Photo_MrAonuma-MrMiyamoto-1024x683

This is an image of Eiji Aonuma and Shigeru Miyamoto at Nintendo’s E3 booth.


Eiji Aonuma is affected by this the most stating: “I’m actually the one who was the most affected by Miyamoto taking a step back, because now I have to take on all the responsibilities of Zelda,” Aonuma says. “I thought, hey, this is my chance to create something I really want to create!”

 
Now this is where Aonuma claims that to the development team, Miyamoto is ‘God’, stating: To the development team, “Miyamoto is God,” Aonuma says. “So even when I say, hey, this is what I think should be done, they’ll always question: ‘Well, what would Miyamoto say?’” In that sense, the team wanted to create something Miyamoto will enjoy. “Up until about two years ago, Miyamoto actually had a lot of comments and advice about Breath of the Wild.”

 
This is so blasphemous and disrespectful I don’t even know what to say. To Eiji Aonuma, and the devlopment team, I most certainly assure you that Shigeru Miyamoto is absolutely, positively, 100% NOT GOD!!! Shigeru Miyamoto is Shigeru Miyamoto, a human being, just like you, me, and the rest of humanity, and that is it! How can Aonuma even say something like this? Don’t you ever, ever, everrrrrrr say something like this again and put someone on a pedestal so high to equate him or her to the Most High! This seriously disgusts me on so many levels that I can’t even fandom. This is why I am done with the Legend of Zelda and Nintendo because for one thing they put a lot of occult and satanic symbols or symbolisms into their games that I wasn’t aware of until recently.

 
And what Eiji Aonuma just said is the icing on the cake, and what truly does it for me. As I’ve stated I’d rather expose these people and companies then praise them or promote them in a positive light, when they are not, and are truly truly dark and evil.  I am finished with Eiji Aonuma, Shigeru Miyamoto, The Legend of Zelda, and Nintendo in general. And Shigeru Miyamoto is Shigeru Miyamoto, and God is God, that’s it. Point, blank, period.

 

Humanity is finished.
Luke 23:34: Father forgive them, for they do not know what they are doing.

You can also watch my discussion on this topic below:

Sources: BibleHub; Wired.com; via Gamnesia.com

Please spread the word and share this article. Nevertheless, stay safe everyone, and God bless!

Leave a Reply

