Taisen’s News – Returning From My Hiatus

maxresdefault

Hey everyone this is Taisen. And I want to say to anyone that is reading this, I know that I haven’t been posting or creating videos on Youtube for a while. I have been going through some things, and hopefully I will be able to return to the blog and videos soon.  I still absolutely want to thank everyone who has been reading my posts and watching my videos. As well as those who have supported me, regardless of whether you’ve agreed or disagreed with the things that I’ve said or done. Thank you, and let’s continue to see where this journey goes.

As the Terminator says…

cdd5e4858eac95d440512d9ea2f747a2

Leave a Reply

