To God, Jesus Christ, Their People, And Everyone Else, I Would Like To Apologize

i-am-sorry-please-forgive-me-picture-message-edit-1

 

Hey everyone! I have been meaning to write this apology for a while (before 2016 ended to be honest), but I think that now is the time to do it.

For those that do not know what I am talking about, or do not remember, I will provide a brief statement. Last year, I created two blog posts in which I stated I didn’t know if God is good anymore (link), and I have no brothers and sisters in Christ (link)

Around that time, I was feeling frustrated, upset, shocked, surprised, and depressed by what I’ve read within the Old Testament and The New Testament of the bible. That frustration intensified as I did not receive any encouragement from God’s and Jesus’ people, which led me to become angry and state that I have no brothers and sisters in Christ. Later on, I did receive encouragement from username dakota, which I do thank her for her encouraging words, and I have been reflecting on the things that I said to everyone within those posts.

So, without further ado, I would like to apologize to God, Jesus Christ, their people, and anyone else that I offended from what I’ve said. I let my anger and frustration get the best of me. I am sorry, please, forgive me.

i-am-sorry-please-forgive-me-picture-message-edit-2

Leave a Reply

