Youtube’s Ongoing Demonetization And Censorship Scandal. Support Me On Patreon

 

 

Hey everyone! I would just like to discuss what is going on with Youtube’s demonetization and censorship scandal.

Certain advertisers have been pulling their ads from videos in which they feel is offensive or inappropriate.

Youtube or Google therefore, has been demonetizing many content creators’ videos. This includes those who are both big and small youtubers, and this includes me.

In my response to this situation, I am repromoting my Patreon if anyone would like to support me. Here is the link: https://www.patreon.com/taisensnews

Youtube has also been censoring many videos from content creators. With the way that things are going, I will be looking for an alternative platform to go to. I will be focusing more on my blog as well.

But, I would like to say thank you to those who have supported me, subscribed, liked, shared, and commented on my videos, content, blog and youtube channel. And as always, stay safe everyone, and God bless!

I also put this article in video form if anyone would like to watch below:

Please spread the word and share this article. Nevertheless, stay safe everyone, and God bless!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

