Marvel vs Capcom: Infinite – Gameplay Trailer 2 Plus My Thoughts

A new gameplay trailer has been released for Marvel vs Capcom: Infinite, which you can watch below:


My Thoughts:
Now,  after watching the trailer a few times, I would like to provide my thoughts. For one thing, I think that the gameplay looks okay. The movements of the characters and their attacks seem pretty fast to me (at least).

But, I do feel that they downgraded by removing three vs three gameplay, and reverting to two vs two gameplay. Also, they already announced six DLC characters before the game has even launched. And, one of the main villains, Sigma, is a DLC character as well. Come on, Capcom, come on. As for the graphics, it seems that they are taking a realistic approach, and while I don’t have a problem with that, I feel that they don’t have to do that.

Here’s a screenshot of Hulk and Strider Hiryu in Marvel vs Capcom: Infinite


Some videogames today always try to be realistic when they certainly don’t have to be. But, this is just my thoughts, and my take on the Marvel vs Capcom Infinite Gameplay Trailer 2 so far. If anyone has their own thoughts and opinions, please, feel free to let me know within the comment section below!

Please spread the word and share this article. Nevertheless, stay safe everyone!

Leave a Reply

